Attack on Titan - Season 04 Part 1 (Final Season)

Attack on Titan - Season 04 Part 1 (Final Season)



The final season begins

The Scout Regiment have just discovered the existence of Marley, the nation determined to eradicate their people. Now with the dark history of the Titans uncovered, they plan to set out for the world beyond their walls. Will Paradis finally know freedom?

Contains Episodes 60 - 75

Region: 4 (PAL)
Classification: MA15+, Strong fantasy themes and animated violence
Format: BluRay
Number of Discs: 2
Runtime: 400 minutes
Number of Episodes: 16
Language: English, Japanese
Subtitles: English

©Hajime Isayama,Kodansha/''ATTACK ON TITAN''Production Committee. All Rights Reserved.

Stocking product ranges from these leading brands and many more!