Fairy Tail: Guild Collection 6

Fairy Tail: Guild Collection 6



The final battle for the magical world begins!

On the demon's playground, anything can happen. With the devastating Face weapon active, the battle against Tartaros seems desperate. The wizards of Fairy Tail must face down the Nine Demon Gates of Tartaros to stop the mass magic purge, or they will all become powerless. As the clock ticks down, what sacrifices will be made to protect the magic across the land? Will it even be enough? Natsu and his friends will have to use everything they've got if they want to prevent E.N.D.'s revival.


Region: 4 (PAL)
Classification: M, Mature themes, sexualised imagery, sexual references, animated violence and nudity
Format: DVD
Number of Discs: 8
Runtime: 950 minutes
Number of Episodes: 38
Language: English 5.1, Japanese 2.0
Subtitles: English
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Widescreen Full Height Anamorphic
Audio: Dolby Digital

© Hiro Mashima・KODANSHA・Fairy Tail project・TV TOKYO. All Rights Reserved.

Stocking product ranges from these leading brands and many more!