Grimgar, Ashes and Illusions Complete Series

Grimgar, Ashes and Illusions Complete Series



Whisper, Chant, Prayer, Awaken

From A-1 Pictures, the studio behind Fairy Tail and Sword Art Online: When Haruhiro awakens, he's in the dark surrounded by people who have no memory of where they came from or how they got there. As the darkness fades, a fantastic new world called "Grimgar" appears before them and their adventure begins-but first, they'll have to choose their guild, class, and special abilities.

Special Features Include

  • OVA 2.5 - Staking Our Youths On The Bath Wall - One More Centimeter
  • Episode 04 Video Commentary

Region: 4 (PAL)
Classification: M, Animated violence
Format: Blu-Ray
Number of Discs: 2
Runtime: 300 minutes
Number of Episodes: 12
Language: English, Japanese
Subtitles: English

© 2016 Ao Jumonji, OVERLAP/ Grimgar, Ashes and Illusions Project All Rights Reserved.

Stocking product ranges from these leading brands and many more!