Love, Chunibyo & Other Delusions Collection - Season 1 + 2 + Movie

Love, Chunibyo & Other Delusions Collection - Season 1 + 2 + Movie



The Complete Series!

Yuta Togashi spent years living in a complete fantasy world, a real condition called chunibyo that affects thousands of Japanese students. However, with a lot of work and effort, he's managed to regain his perspective to the point where he's ready to go to high school as a normal kid.

Unfortunately, the girl who lives above Yuta is deep into her own case of chuni, and in HER fantasy world, Yuta is her soul mate! How do you handle a relationship with a girl whose feelings may be based entirely on delusions? And what happens when Yuta's FORMER "one true soul mate" returns with her own skewed version of reality?

Modern relationships can often get a little weird, but Yuta's life is about to get seriously wild and crazy

Special Features Include

  • Chuni-Shorts; Chunibyo Lite
  • Japanese Promos & Previews
  • My Brother 2
  • Kotatsu Photo Session Shorts
  • Clean Opening Animation
  • Clean Closing Animation

Region: 4 (PAL)
Classification: M, Mature themes, mild supernatural themes, animated violence, sexual references, coarse language and nudity.
Format: DVD
Number of Discs: 5
NUmber of Episodes: 27
Runtime: 744 minutes
Language: English, Japanese
Subtitles: English

©Torako/Kyoto Animation/Chu-2byo - Production partnership

Stocking product ranges from these leading brands and many more!