Midnight Occult Civil Servants Complete Series

Midnight Occult Civil Servants Complete Series



Ears of Sand

Civil servant work isn't easy, but when Miyako Arata starts his first day on the job, he didn't expect to deal with supernatural beings from around the world! Luckily, he has a gift that could help... if it doesn't make matters worse.

Special Features Include

  • OVA - The Blind Alley, the Boy, and I
  • OVA - Lonely Vampire
  • OVA - Beneath the Cherry Tree Forest in Full Bloom
  • Promo Video
  • Textless Opening

Region: 4 (PAL)
Classification: M, Supernatural themes and animated violence
Format: Blu-Ray
Number of Discs: 2
Number of Episodes: 12
Language: English, Japanese
Subtitles: English

Stocking product ranges from these leading brands and many more!