Naruto Shippuden: Chakra Collection 6

Naruto Shippuden: Chakra Collection 6



I'll never let my comrades die!

With Kakashi unable to get through to Obito, Naruto leaps to his Sensei's defense. The release of Ten Tails forces the Allied Shinobi Forces into an assault on Obito and Madara, but the powerful Tailed Beast proves to be a formidable enemy. The devastation is severe, but Hinata's words spur Naruto to continue fighting with renewed energy, while help arrives from unexpected quarters - including an old adversary! Will Naruto and the Allied Shinobi's efforts be enough to fend off destruction?

Contains Episodes 356 - 430

Special Features Include

  • Production art
  • Storyboards

Region: 4 (PAL)
Classification: M, Fantasy themes, animated violence and sexual references
Format: DVD
Number of Discs: 11
Runtime: 1875 minutes
Number of Episodes: 75
Language: English, Japanese
Subtitles: English

© 2002 MASASHI KISHIMOTO /2007 SHIPPUDEN © NMP 2007 © NMP 2008 © NMP 2009 © NMP 2010

Stocking product ranges from these leading brands and many more!