One Piece: Voyage Collection 01

One Piece: Voyage Collection 01



Set sail for One Piece!

As the Pirate King Gold Roger was executed he revealed that his treasure, known as "One Piece," was hidden somewhere on the Grand Line. Monkey D. Luffy dreams of finding the legendary treasure and becoming the Pirate King, and after eating the devil's fruit he gains the power to do so, by stretching like rubber! But first he must find a crew...

Contains episodes 1 - 53

Special Features Include

  • Episode Commentaries
  • Textless Opening and Closing Animations

Region: 4 (PAL)
Classification: M, Animated violence and frequent coarse language
Format: DVD
Number of Discs: 8
Runtime: 1325 minutes
Number of Episodes: 53
Language: English 5.1, Japanese 2.0
Subtitles: English
Aspect Ratio: 4:3 Original Aspect Ratio
Audio: Dolby Digital

Film ©1999 Toei Animation Co., Ltd. ©Eiichiro Oda/Shueisha, Toei Animation

Stocking product ranges from these leading brands and many more!