One Piece: Voyage Collection 04

Regular price $75.95
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $12.65 Laybuy What's this?

or make 4 interest-free payments of $18.99 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info

One Piece: Voyage Collection 04

Onwards and upwards!

The Straw Hats traveled to Skypiea in search of adventure, but they may have gotten more than they bargained for. It took less than a day for Luffy to earn the title of public enemy number one, and now his crew is subject to the harsh judgment of an angry god and the four lethal priests of Upper Yard!

Can Luffy and the gang survive their encounter with a devious deity? Or will their dreams of untold riches come crashing down to earth... literally!

Language: English, Japanese

Episodes 157-205

Related Products